On Links and Pokemon Cats

Image

If you haven’t done so already, check out the new section on Useful Links For Writers! This is my apology for several days of short posts while my wrist heals. I hope to add even more links to this in the future, but this is what an hour of digging through my bookmarks revealed (have I mentioned that I bookmark almost everything? The little star on Chrome is just too tempting). 

If you don’t check this link out, you’ll end up on Tumblr or Reddit.

And when you end up on Tumblr/Reddit, you find yourself on the ‘Cute’ tag.

When you find yourself on the cute tag, you spend all night looking at pictures of cats and dogs dyed as Pokemon.

Don’t spend all night looking at pictures of cats and dogs dyed as Pokemon! Check out the link. =)

(I just couldn’t resist doing a spoof on that commercial…)

Have a link you think needs to be added? Comment on the post!

https://castlesinmyroom.wordpress.com/useful-links-for-writers/

3 thoughts on “On Links and Pokemon Cats

      1. “Productivity?” Who needs it! 😉 I go there when I’m bored to tears sitting in class, haha.

Leave a Reply

