Under Construction

 

20131011_190310

Those of you who still read my blog may have noticed that the tagline has disappeared. Although my original tagline (writing, music, and the courage to create) is very much still a part of my life, I find that it doesn’t reflect the direction that this blog is headed. I’m hoping to find a one that better suits the content that I post here. So in the meantime, watch for my ill-fated attempt to come up with new taglines.

On that note, you might see some other changes regarding the content of my blog. I used to chiefly write about writing itself, and while that might be featured from time to time, I hope to shift my focus to some different things. I’m still doing writing in the background (25,000 words into a new project!), but you’ll be hearing less about it here. Instead, watch for reviews, opinion pieces, gaming news, and more!

As far as the direction of this blog goes, I hope that it will continue to be a home for my nerdy interests— namely gaming and geek culture. Thanks for continuing to support me!

Leave a Reply

